Have you ever smelled vinegar? And if you did, did you taste it? But after smelling it- why would anyone want to taste it! Right?

Unfortunately, there are many people in the world that drink vinegar daily.  I am one of those people. Of course there’s a mixture to be followed in order to accomplish this. 

When I was younger I remember that some individuals would drink vinegar- plain white vinegar to pass a drug test.

I on the hand enjoy a nice glass of Organic-Raw Apple Cider Vinegar for my morning cap. There are tremendous health benefits to drinking this daily. Which I will be more than happy to explain my views later…

What I mix is 2 cap full of Apple Cider Vinegar, 8 ounces of water, some fresh lemon drops, and either a dash of cheyenne pepper or cinnamon.  

What do you enjoy?

InupiaqGirl 

